MAIN ORGANISER

 
   

CCI_Quadri_PARIS_IDF.jpg

Logo-NET-FR.png

Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de région Paris île-de-France

 Mr. Guillaume Cruciata - Mme. Emilia INI

 +33(0)1 55 65 32 87 gcruciata@cci-paris-idf.fr

 +33 (0)1 55 65 33 88  eini@cci-paris-idf.fr

 

 

France

 

 

Original

ARII PACA

Nicolas Chéhanne

 +33 (0)4 91 14 05 65
nchehanne@arii-paca.fr

 

France

Bretagne Developpement Innovation Logo

Bretagne Developpement Innovation

Pierre Servel

http://www.bdi.fr
+33 (0)2 99 67 42 04
p.servel@bdi.fr

 

France

 

 

Original

CCI POITOU CHARENTES

Stéphanie Vincent

 +33 5 49 605 384
s.vincent@poitou-charentes.cci.fr

 

Russia

Original

Russian union of innovative and technology centre

Alex Efimov

http://business-russia-een.ru/
+7 (495) 6929711 
 aefim@me.com

 

United States

Original

The European American Business Organization Inc.

Tiia Henttonen

http://www.eabo.biz/
 +1 212 972 3035
 tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz

 

Greece

praxi-logo.png

PRAXI Network

George Baroutas

http://www.help-forward.gr/
 +30 - 24210 32762
 gbaroutas@help-forward.gr

 

Canada

Original

Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters

Nancy MacKneson

http://www.enterprisecanadanetwork.ca/
 +905-672-3466
 nancy.mackneson@cme-mec.ca

 

Tunisia

Original

Agency for the Promotion of Industry and Innovation "API"

Jelalia Bassem

www.tunisieindustrie.nat.tn
 0021671289309
 een.tunisie@api.com.tn

 

Portugal

Original

ACIF-CCIM - Enterprise Europe Network

Isabel Andrade

www.acif-ccim.pt
+351 291 206800
een-portugal@acif-ccim.pt

 

Estonia

Original

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Kadri Rist

www.koda.ee
 +372 604 0091
kadri.rist@koda.ee

  

Lithuania

Klaipėdos prekybos pramonės ir amatų rūmai

Klaipeda Chamber of Commerce Industry and Crafts

Simona Nasickytė

www.kcci.lt
 (8 46) 39 08 67
simona.nasickyte@kcci.lt

 

Luxembourg

Chambre du Commerce du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg

Cindy Correia

www.cc.lu
 (+352) 42 39 39 – 379
cindy.correia@cc.lu

 

Egypt

Original

Industrial Modernisation Centre

Iman Omar

http://www.imc-egypt.org/
+2 01008479780
iomar@imc-egypt.org

 

Finland

Finpro Logo

Finpro

Hannele Halmetoja

www.finpro.fi
+358 50 380 4814
hannele.halmetoja@finpro.fi

 

Spain

Afficher la photo contenue dans le message

ACCIÓ

Elsa Luciani

http://accio.gencat.cat/cat/
+34 93 567 68 79
eluciani@gencat.cat

 

Switzerland

Euresearch

Ernst-Jan van Hattum - Kathrin Rüegg

www.swisseen.ch
+41 31 380 60 20 - +41 31 380 60 19
 ernst-jan.vanhattum@euresearch.ch - kathrin.rueegg@euresearch.ch

 

PARTNERS